Lakeside Family Dental Care

Testimonials from those who know us best...

”The staff at Lakeside Family dental is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Grothe is kind and gentle. He always checks in with patients after extractions. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. ”

5 star ratingDaria Newton 7/30/2019


”Great work and great staff!”

5 star ratingLuis Figueroa 7/30/2019


”Lakeside is the best experience in a dental office I have ever had, I’m 64 and it’s about time. Dr. Gosen and Dr. Grothe are the best. I highly recommend Lakeside. The rest of the staff is great.”

5 star ratingChristine Schultz 7/23/2019


"Nice office, professional staff, highly recommend."

5 star ratingLauren D. 3/11/2019


"Very nice staff and Dr’s. I feel very comfortable here. Thank you."

5 star ratingCasey Baughn 2/08/2019


"Love the staff here! Laura is always amazing & Chelsea was wonderful today as well."

5 star ratingNatalie Durrum 2/4/2019


"Just moved here from Ohio, Service is excellent and the tooth fixed feels great."

5 star ratingJerry Custer 1/30/2019


"Very friendly staff – Little to no wait for appointments – Flexible hours – Thanks!"

5 star ratingKim Duhan 1/24/2019


"Amazing staff, very friendly, professional with no wait times. Would definitely recommend."

5 star ratingHeidi Urban 1/24/2019


"Excellent, professional, kind & polite. Love Dr. Grothe and loved my cleaning. All personal very kind & attentive."

5 star ratingAdly Campos 1/24/2019


"Chelsea is amazing! My teeth 100% amazing & 100% better."

5 star ratingDiana Alonzo 1/18/2019


"Grothe and Felicia are excellent * Thank you."

5 star ratingDavy Levy 1/15/2019


"Pleasant Staff – Very Professional –Reasonable Rates- Great Results"

5 star ratingKathleen Rowlands 1/14/2019


"Sandy is so gentle and kind. What a pleasure to have her work on my teeth"

5 star ratingCheryl Paradis 1/5/2019


”Great Job! Very efficient people, kind & gentle.”

5 star ratingSherrie Lalande 12/4/2018


”Have been a patient for 10 years, this is the best dental care I’ve experienced & my hygienist Laura is awesome.”

5 star ratingRobert Davis 12/3/2018


"Best and most professional dental care I have ever had."

5 star ratingCraig Elliot 10/1/2018


"The staff is wonderful. Alyssa & Taiylor were awesome taking care of me along with Dr.Gosen. Knowledgeable, and polite. Thank you Team Lakeside Dental"

5 star rating! Kim Polland 4/25/2018


"Thank you for a GREAT experience"

5 star rating!Kiersten Caamano 4/25/2018


"Good experience, comfy, and good looking staff."

5 star rating! Shawn Opozda 4/17/2018


"This was my first time and the staff was fabulous! Very kind and light-handed. I love this office and definitely will recommend! "

5 star rating!Jasmine Piatt 3/16/2018


"Dr. Grothe and staff are the greatest, would highly recommend them. It’s been 14 years with them. Love them all. "

5 star rating! Trula Morris 4/10/2018


"The deep cleaning process was wonderful and painless "

5 star rating! Nick Fernandez 3/22/2018


"Always friendly. Good care. Long-time patient"

5 star rating! Peter Pendleton 3/27/2018


"Chelsea very good employee, wonderful experience with cleaning"

5 star rating! Joseph Spadea


"Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr.Gosen is the best. Staff & techs are great."

5 star rating! Helanie Ciancimino 2/7/2018


"I trust my dentist with my mouth. He don’t push me to do anything money wise… Thanks doc!"

5 star rating! Christina Samuel 12/14/2017


"I am very scared of needles and after today if I ever had to have another one I would come here!!"

5 star rating! Summer Hayes 10/21/2017


"Excellent."

5 star rating! Diana Chapman 11/13/2017


"Clean/ courteous/ overall just plain nice"

5 star rating! Ivy Fields 9/29/2017


"Great service, everyone works well together. The doctor is so patient with his employees and also the customers. Great work enviroment"

5 star rating!Peggy Mcgrady 7/05/2017


"Been coming here for almost 20 years, wouldn't go to anyone else "

5 star rating! Jana L Kurts 7/03/2017


"Laura x-rayed and cleaned my teeth. She did an amazing job, and kept me smiling. Everyone in the front offifce is very sweet, and efficient. Will definitely be returing"

5 star rating!Jenni Fabanio 6/29/2017


"Friendly, helpful staff. Great communication between staff, dentist & patient. Thorough explanation of dental procedures. Advance notice of fees for services.

5 star rating!Kim maroney 6/27/2017


"Everyone heres great! No pain at all! "

5 star rating! Meagan Loomis 6/26/2017


"Dr.Gosen graduatuated #1 in his dental class from the University of Michigan. The supportive staff, dental assistants, hygienist, and office personnel is superior. I highly recommend Lakeside Family Dental Care"

5 star rating! Walter Cermack 6/23/2017


"Quick, easy, painless"

5 star rating! Robert Rixford 6/21/2017


"I would never think to go to any other Dental Office . Dr. Grothe is kind & gentle. The entire staff is just the best! Just like visiting "family" that's how pleasant going to my dentist is!"

5 star rating! Eileen Beaman 6/19/2017


"With my dentist phobia Dr.Grothe is the only denist i trust with my teeth! "

5 star rating! Michelle Page 6/19/2017


" Very professional"

5 star rating! Mike Salvati


"Excellent. Been coming for many years. Love Dr.Gosen, and the office staff"

5 star rating! Donna Dewitte 6/16/2017


" Good service, very accomodating "

5 star rating! Marisol Belicena 6/14/2017


"The staff here is great! Very helpful and professional Dr. Grothe is thorough, but & gentle "

5 star rating! Dale M Adkins 6/13/2017


"Wonderful treatment, great staff positive health care"

5 star rating!Lee Rowlands 6/12/2017


"The entire staff is AMAZING! The only place my teeth go! "

5 star rating! John Dasch 5/25/2017


"Kimmy was excellent on my grandson’s 1st visit. Showing him everything. She was so patient and kind. He was very nervous, but she made him feel very comfortable. Thank You! "

5 star rating! Carol Valure 5/18/2017


"Excellent! Sandy is the best gentle, and thorough"

5 star rating! Karen Ranzo 5/12/2017


"Awesome- Dr. Grothe is the best"

5 star rating! Bonnie Books 5/11/2017


"Great service and excellent work. Broke a tooth and was able to get in the next day. Recommend Lakeside to everyone"

5 star rating! John R. Sanders 5/03/2017


"Sandy is a very good pleasant Hygienist. She’s very good at her job- painless"

5 star rating!Carol Healey 4/27/2017


"Great experience with my extraction! Thanks for making me laugh & being so nice ;) "

5 star rating!Andrea Kelliher – 4/25/2017


"I have had many extractions over the years, and today was by far the most comfortable thanks to Dr.Grothe! "

5 star rating! Laura Buchaski - 1/31/2017


"Rachael is Terriffic!! Steph M is a Doll! "

5 star rating!James Nastelli – 1/24/2017


"First visit to Lakeside and Lisa the dental assistant was super nice and, my anxiety making my visit less a stressful to approve the was very thorough and helpful explaining what needs to be done. Great dentistry."

5 star rating!Chassitity Miller - 9/12/16


"I’m happy the way things are."

5 star rating!Dianna J. Schmidt - 9/27/16


"It was a pleasure as always. Friendly staff and great work."

5 star rating!Marcus - 9/28/16


"My experience here today was excellent!!! The Dr. and entire staff were all very knowledgeable, helpful, and pleasant. My experience here today was amazing!!!"

5 star rating!Rebecca Lynn Suggs - 10/24/16


"Everyone is courteous and professional and pleasant. Atmosphere is serene and enticing. Highly recommend."

5 star rating!Nancy Roos - 11/2/16


"Very nice office! Clean and professional. Staff is friendly."

5 star rating!Barb Gray - 11/2/16


"Dr. Grothe and his office staff are great! They’re very competent and make you feel very comfortable. I am so glad I found this office."

5 star rating!Diane Wallace - 11/10/16


"Everything went smoothly, Kimmy was great with our two year old grandson. She explained everything to him to alleviate any fears when he comes for his next visit."

5 star rating!Carol Valure - 11/10/16


"Incredibly kind and professional, not to mention the view is second to none."

5 star rating!Michael Padilla - 6/14/16


"Very warm friendly environment."

5 star rating!Suzanne Wood - 6/14/16


"Dr. Grothe really knows his stuff! Always kind and gentle. The price is reasonable for the excellent service you receive. They are awesome!"

5 star rating!Terri Wilcox - 6/13/16


"Excellent care and compassion for me. Excellent dentist."

5 star rating!Beverly Marquis - 6/8/16


"Excellent!"

5 star rating!Francis T. North - 6/8/16


"Best dental office I have ever been a patient in – Laura, dental tech excellent as is Dr. Grothe."

5 star rating!James C. Hewitt - 6/8/16


"First time patient, great people. Everything well explained. Took me at my appointment time – no waiting."

5 star rating!Anthony Alwell - 6/8/16


"I have been coming here for ten years. Dentist is excellent, staff very nice and caring. Great environment, very clean appearance. I also talk my husband into coming here."

5 star rating!Bhavani Trivelli – 6/6/16


"Very prompt and pleasant."

5 star rating!David Lane – 6/6/16


"Care was absolutely excellent from the moment I got in the chair."

5 star rating!Cheyenne Aldamoy – 6/2/16


"Sandy did a great painless job on this big chicken. She didn’t have to stop to calm me down."

5 star rating!Diana Schmidt - 6/1/16


"I have been coming here for years and have always been satisfied!"

5 star rating!Alan Field – 5/19/16


"Friendly staff and Dr. Grothe is wonderful!"

5 star rating!Nicole Deem – 5/18/16


"First time at this office. Staff very friendly, very clean and professional. I must say best dental experience I have ever had. Definitely recommend Lakeside Family Dental."

5 star rating!Tasha Leigh – 5/17/16


"Very friendly office, clean, and prompt service!"

5 star rating!Naomi Mattei – 5/16/16


"Very comfortable. Great staff. Would recommend to family and friends."

5 star rating!Jeff Blum – 5/12/16


"Professional and gentle."

5 star rating!Steven Lewis – 5/11/16


""Dr. Grothe and his staff are professional and courteous. My office visits are always on time, which is highly unusual these days. I’ve tried several dentists in the area and this office is my final dentist. Glad I found them!

5 star rating!Barbara Nassar – 5/10/16


"Dr. Grothe is an awesome dentist. I had an emergency and they got me in the same day."

5 star rating!Dianna Alonzo – 4/26/16


"I think this is the best dentist office I have ever been to. The staff was very friendly and explained everything from how much I owed to every detail of my X-ray. The dentist was gentle and showed compassion while extracting a tooth and the view is beautiful!"

5 star rating!Nicole Sredentoph - 4/21/16


"Dr. Grothe and his staff are fantastic. They really make you feel comfortable during everything that is done on your teeth."

5 star rating!George Baker – 4/12/16


"Dr. John Grothe is great, personable and thorough! Friendly Melinda X-ray tech and thorough Sandy dental hygienist."

5 star rating!Elizabeth Tornuff - 3/31/16


"Outstanding quality of work, friendly and caring staff. State of the art and very affordable. I would recommend Lakeside Family Dental Care to anyone and everyone. Keep up the great work, and keep America smiling."

5 star rating!Charlotte Chandler-LaRoe – 3/22/16


"Very nice staff. First visit will return. Great Doctor."

5 star rating!Jasmine Smith – 3/15/16


"Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile Sandy. I found my time in your chair to be very comfortable and relaxing. I will see you in 6 months. Have a blessed day!"

5 star rating!Shannon Weltman - 3/2/16


Call us today to make an appointment!
(352) 686-1122
Lakeside Family Dental Care
8454 Northcliffe Blvd
Spring Hill, FL 34606